bet aviv_logo

Yom Rivii, 28 Iyyar 5777

Adult Education

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Men's Club
Sunday 21 May 2017, 09:30am - 11:45am
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Hits : 30
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Bob Hurwitz

Please join us for our monthly Men's Club meeting.   Featuring "one of our own", Andy Barth.  Andy's past as an investigative reporter for a Baltimore TV station, coupled with his teaching Journalism in Louisiana, and currently serving as Press Secretary for Howard County Executive, Howard Kittleman, makes him uniquely qualified to speak on the topic of "Fake News", and all the nuances and ramifications thereof.  Please join us as Andy presents on the topic, followed by Q & A. This progam starts at 10:00 AM.

Please consider joining us for the Bagelichious Brunch @ $12 per person (payable at the door) starting @ 9:30 AM.  RSVP required to Robert Hurwitz,no later than Thursday, May 18, 2017.  Beverage Service is complimentary, but a small donation is accepted. 
Looking forward to seeing you there for this informative, timely program.

 

 

Location Florence Bain Center, 5470 Ruth Keeton Way, Columbia, MD 21044

Upcoming Events

Wed May 24 @ 2:45PM - 07:00PM
Route 1 Day Resource Center Volunteers
Fri May 26 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Shavuot Shabbat Service
Sun May 28 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Adopt A Road
Tue May 30 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Thu Jun 01 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Yizkor Service
Sun Jun 04 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education
Mon Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Genealogy Club
Tue Jun 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Fri Jun 09 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Shabbat Service
Sun Jun 11 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Our Daily Bread
Tue Jun 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn - Cancelled
Tue Jun 13 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Bet Aviv Board Meeting
Wed Jun 14 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Sisterhood Program - Dancing with the Stars of Bet Aviv
Tue Jun 20 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Thu Jun 22 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Antique Road Show Treasure or Tchotke
Fri Jun 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Casual Shabbat Service and Potluck Dinner

Upcoming Adult Education Events

Tue May 30 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Sun Jun 04 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education
Tue Jun 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Tue Jun 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn - Cancelled
Tue Jun 20 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Tue Jun 27 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn