bet aviv_logo

Yom Sheini, 2 Kislev 5778

Adult Education

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Men's Club
Sunday 21 May 2017, 09:30am - 11:45am
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Hits : 167
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Bob Hurwitz

Please join us for our monthly Men's Club meeting.   Featuring "one of our own", Andy Barth.  Andy's past as an investigative reporter for a Baltimore TV station, coupled with his teaching Journalism in Louisiana, and currently serving as Press Secretary for Howard County Executive, Howard Kittleman, makes him uniquely qualified to speak on the topic of "Fake News", and all the nuances and ramifications thereof.  Please join us as Andy presents on the topic, followed by Q & A. This progam starts at 10:00 AM.

Please consider joining us for the Bagelichious Brunch @ $12 per person (payable at the door) starting @ 9:30 AM.  RSVP required to Robert Hurwitz,no later than Thursday, May 18, 2017.  Beverage Service is complimentary, but a small donation is accepted. 
Looking forward to seeing you there for this informative, timely program.

 

 

Location Florence Bain Center, 5470 Ruth Keeton Way, Columbia, MD 21044

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Temple Book Club
Tue Nov 21 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Wed Nov 22 @ 2:45PM - 07:00PM
Route 1 Day Resource Center Volunteers
Mon Nov 27 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Camera Club
Tue Nov 28 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sat Dec 02 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Shabbat Service
Sat Dec 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Kol Nefesh Ugly Sweater Hanukkah Party
Sun Dec 03 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Sun Dec 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Choir Rehearsal 2017
Mon Dec 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Genealogy Club
Tue Dec 05 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Dec 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sisterhood Program - Hanukkah Dinner
Wed Dec 06 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Jewish Genealogy in Howard County
Sun Dec 10 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Sun Dec 10 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Choir Rehearsal 2017
Sun Dec 10 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Annual Meeting
Tue Dec 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Thu Dec 14 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Hanukkah Reception with Alan Kittleman
Fri Dec 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Hanukkah Party and Shabbat Service
Sun Dec 17 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Camera Club
Tue Dec 19 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cancelled - Lunch & Learn

Upcoming Adult Education Events

Tue Nov 21 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Nov 28 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Dec 03 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Dec 05 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Dec 10 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Dec 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Dec 17 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Dec 19 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cancelled - Lunch & Learn
Sun Dec 24 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Dec 26 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cancelled - Lunch & Learn
Tue Jan 02 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Jan 07 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Jan 09 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sat Jan 13 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Gene Klein Scholar in Residence 2018
Sun Jan 14 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Jan 16 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn