Bet Aviv Website Logo New

Yom Shishi, 5 Iyyar 5778

Adult Education

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Lunch and Learn
Tuesday 30 May 2017, 11:30am - 01:00pm
Hits : 11731
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Rabbi Bernstein
Rabbi Bernstein leads an on-going course, “Lunch and Learn,” on most Tuesdays beginning on September 6th and continuing throughout the year in Room 300 at the OMI Meeting House. Our learning this year begins by examining Judaism’s 10 Best Ideas by Arthur Green. We will focus on a “short course on Jewish wisdom” primarily taken from the mystical teachings of Hassidic literature as they relate to everyday life. Participants are asked to bring brown bag lunches. Coffee and copies of the text are provided. Feel free to join any class session.
Location The Meeting House, Room 300

Upcoming Adult Education Events

Tue Apr 24 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cancelled - Lunch & Learn
Tue May 01 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cancelled - Lunch & Learn
Sun May 06 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue May 08 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue May 15 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue May 22 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue May 29 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cancelled - Lunch & Learn
Sun Jun 03 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Jun 05 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Jun 12 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Jun 19 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn