bet aviv_logo

Yom Shabbat, 30 Sivan 5777

Adult Education

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Lunch and Learn - Cancelled
Tuesday 13 June 2017, 11:30am - 01:00pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Hits : 118
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Rabbi Bernstein

Rabbi Bernstein leads an on-going course, “Lunch and Learn,” on most Tuesdays beginning on September 6th and continuing throughout the year in Room 300 at the OMI Meeting House. Our learning this year begins by examining Judaism’s 10 Best Ideas by Arthur Green. We will focus on a “short course on Jewish wisdom” primarily taken from the mystical teachings of Hassidic literature as they relate to everyday life. Participants are asked to bring brown bag lunches. Coffee and copies of the text are provided. Feel free to join any class session.

Location The Meeting House, Room 300

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 25 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Choir Rehearsal 2017
Mon Jun 26 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Camera Club
Mon Jun 26 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Temple Book Club
Tue Jun 27 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn
Wed Jun 28 @ 2:45PM - 07:00PM
Route 1 Day Resource Center Volunteers
Mon Jul 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Genealogy Club
Sun Jul 09 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Choir Rehearsal 2017
Tue Jul 11 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Bet Aviv Board Meeting
Wed Jul 12 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Sisterhood Book Club - Afternoon Session
Wed Jul 12 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Sisterhood Book Club - Evening Session
Sat Jul 22 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
Kol Nefesh Shabbat
Sun Jul 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Choir Rehearsal 2017
Mon Jul 24 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Camera Club

Upcoming Adult Education Events

Tue Jun 27 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch and Learn