bet aviv_logo

Yom Chamishi, 2 Shevat 5778

Adult Education

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Lunch & Learn
Tuesday 27 February 2018, 11:30am - 01:00pm
Hits : 2887
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Rabbi Bernstein

Rabbi Bernstein leads an on-going course, “Lunch and Learn,” on most Tuesdays throughout the year. The Lunch and Learn curriculum begins this year with Reform Movements in Judaism by Abraham Cronbach, focusing on some historical controversies and reformations within Judaism. Participants bring their own brown bag lunches. Coffee and copies of the text are provided. Feel free to join any class session

Location The Meeting House, Room 300

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Author Talk: The Garment Maker's Daughter
Tue Jan 23 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Grassroots Day Resource Center at the LDRC Volunteers
Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Shabbat Shira Service 2018
Sun Jan 28 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Choir Rehearsal 2018
Tue Jan 30 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Feb 04 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Mon Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Genealogy Club
Tue Feb 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Thu Feb 08 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Sisterhood Program - Aging for Dummies
Fri Feb 09 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Shabbat Service 2018
Sun Feb 11 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Men's Club
Sun Feb 11 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Sun Feb 11 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Choir Rehearsal 2018
Tue Feb 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Bet Aviv Board Meeting

Upcoming Adult Education Events

Tue Jan 23 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Jan 28 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Jan 30 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Feb 04 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Feb 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Feb 11 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Feb 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Feb 20 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Feb 25 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Feb 27 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Mar 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Mar 11 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Mar 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn