bet aviv_logo

Yom Chamishi, 2 Shevat 5778

Adult Education

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Adult Education 2017-18
Sunday 28 January 2018, 09:45am - 11:45am
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Hits : 135
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Rabbi Bernstein
Rabbi Bernstein will present a class on: “There is Job. And There is Job’s Wife.” The Biblical Book of Job is one of the most difficult books to understand from any number of perspectives such as linguistic, theological, and philosophical. We will consider some of the major problems and concerns raised by Job and his friends in our first hour. In the second hour we will concentrate on the story from the perspective of Job’s wife, who, overlooked by too many for too long, has a most fascinating story to tell of her own
Location The Bain Center

Upcoming Events

Sun Jan 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Author Talk: The Garment Maker's Daughter
Tue Jan 23 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Grassroots Day Resource Center at the LDRC Volunteers
Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Shabbat Shira Service 2018
Sun Jan 28 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Choir Rehearsal 2018
Tue Jan 30 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Feb 04 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Mon Feb 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Genealogy Club
Tue Feb 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Thu Feb 08 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Sisterhood Program - Aging for Dummies
Fri Feb 09 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Shabbat Service 2018
Sun Feb 11 @10:00AM - 11:45AM
Men's Club
Sun Feb 11 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Sun Feb 11 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Choir Rehearsal 2018
Tue Feb 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Bet Aviv Board Meeting

Upcoming Adult Education Events

Tue Jan 23 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Jan 28 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Jan 30 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Feb 04 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Feb 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Feb 11 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
A Taste of Honey
Tue Feb 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Feb 20 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Feb 25 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Feb 27 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Mar 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Mar 11 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Mar 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn