Bet Aviv Website Logo New

Yom Rishon, 10 Adar 5778

Adult Education

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Adult Education 2017-18
Sunday 25 March 2018, 09:45am - 11:45am
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern
Hits : 62
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Rabbi Bernstein
Rabbi Bernstein will present a class on: “Fundamentalism in Christianity, Islam and Judaism.” Many believers of all of the Abrahamic religions would be quick to say that fundamentalism is not true to their religion, regardless of which religion one were to select. Nevertheless, there seems to be no shortage of examples of expressions of religious (and other) fundamentalist beliefs and positions throughout history and into the contemporary period. While there will be much ground to cover in this presentation, every effort will be made to give equal attention to the presence of fundamentalism in each of the three Abrahamic religions.
Location The Bain Center

Upcoming Adult Education Events

Tue Feb 27 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Mar 06 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cancelled - Lunch & Learn
Sun Mar 11 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Mar 13 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Mar 20 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Sun Mar 25 @ 9:45AM - 11:45AM
Adult Education 2017-18
Tue Mar 27 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Apr 03 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Apr 10 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Apr 17 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Lunch & Learn
Tue Apr 24 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Cancelled - Lunch & Learn